Dispense All M1310 - 1ml, 3ml, 10ml Syringe with 14Ga & 18Ga Blunt Tips & Caps 738651523561

Dispense All M1310 - 1ml, 3ml, 10ml Syringe with 14Ga & 18Ga Blunt Tips & Caps 738651523561

This syringe pack is the best for Glues, Adhesives, Paints, Crafts, Mixing Liquids, Liquid storage, Light Oil, Refilling and Measuring E-Liquids, E-cigs, E-juice, And More!!! This Dispense All syringe pack contains: 
  • Three 10ml Syringes
  • Three 3ml Syringes
  • Three 1ml Syringes
  • Six 18 gauge blunt tip needles
  • Three 14 gauge blunt tip needles 
  • Nine Syringe Caps
What you see in the picture is exactly what you get. 
  • PRODUCT INFO Syringe      - Size: 1, 3, 10 ML/CC     - Graduations: .01 to 1 ML/CC     - Syringe Barrel Material: Polypropylene     - Plunger Plug Material: Polyethylene     - Luer Lock (1 ML/CC is Luer Slip)     - Sterile     - Please note, these syringes are industrial syringes and cannot be used for medical purposes. Dispensing Tip      14 Gauge     - Length: 1 Inch     - Cannula Outside Diameter: .072 Inches (1.83mm)     - Hub Material: Polypropylene     - Cannula Material: Stainless Steel     - Luer lock and Luer Slip Connection     - Non-Sterile       18 Gauge     - Length: 1 Inch     - Cannula Outside Diameter: .050 Inches (1.27mm)     - Hub Material: Polypropylene     - Cannula Material: Stainless Steel     - Luer lock and Luer Slip Connection     - Non-Sterile Syringe Cap     - Material: Polypropylene     - Luer Lock and Luer Slip Connection     - Non-Sterile 
For industrial or non-medical lab use only.ShippingWe ship out items Monday through Saturday. Most orders placed before 2pm Central time (3pm Eastern time, 1pm Mountain time, 12pm Pacific time) will ship same day. All other orders will ship next day (excluding Sundays and holidays).99% of shipments are delivered in 2-3 days.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
  • Views: 90
  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $7.69
  • Ex Tax: $7.69